Header Image for Christow Parish Council

Parish Councillors - click on the councillors name for register of interest

Tom ArcherTom Archer - Chairman
Roles & Responsibilities
Chairman of the Council, member of the finance and staff appeals committees, DNPA Forum, Weekly skate park inspection

01647 253017
Click here to email

Tracey Fidock - Vice Chairman
Roles & Responsibilities
Vice Chairman of the council, member of the staff committee and weekly Play parks inspection

01647 253117
Click here to email

Sam Key
Roles & Responsibilities
Councils representative at Teign Valley Community Hall 

 01647 252387

Sarah CannSarah Cann
Roles & Responsibilities

Member of the finance and staff committees, council representative to DALC and TALC. Profile

01647 252744

Wes KeyWes Key
Roles & Responsibilities

Member of staff appeals committee.

01647 252908
Click here to email

John Edwards
Roles & Responsibilities

Weekly play parks inspections 

 01647 252331

Helen Green
Roles & Responsibilities

Member of Staff appeals committee, Council representative at TALC and Teign Valley Community Hall 

 01647 253096

Jane OrmeJane Orme
Roles & Responsibilities 

Member of  Responsible for Teign Valley Tennis Club 

01647 252131
Click here to email
Teignbridge District Councillor
Vacant 01626 361101
Devon County Councillor
Jerry Brook
01363 773945
Click here to email
Member of Parliament for Central Devon
Mel Stride
Click here to email the Constituency Office Tel:01392 823336
Click here to email the House of Commons Tel: 0207 219 7037